It’s snowing!!

After a week of cold clear weather, the little snow clouds rolled in last night, and I woke to the see the first few snowflakes land outside my window. Four hours have passed, and it’s snowing hard enough that I cannot see across the street from our office window here in the downtown core.

Yes, I know, it snows in other places too. But this is Vancouver, it rains all the time, and it’s the first snow of the season. I’m a little giddy. Bear with me.

Posted on January 6, 2005, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Just surfed in through BE.

    Congratulations on your first snow of the season! I think we’ve got your rain at the moment ..lol..

    Debbie & Paul

Leave a Reply

