In Which Our Heroine uses a Photo as a Clue to her State of Mind

Public Art as Perch

Posted on March 9, 2005, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. great photo…out on a limb? ;p

  2. forgot to sign…sorry

  3. LOL – Pretty much!

  4. Cool photo, but jeex, I’m not too sure if that’s an enviable state of mind or not. It looks kind of peaceful on the one hand, but scary and lonely on the other!

  5. I’m not sure about enviable, but it’s definitely demanding I stretch my boundaries, and move past what I & others expect for & of me. Funny thing is, now that I’ve put myself there, it’s getting kind of comfortable.

  6. You have a glorious blog. Now, I must blogroll you so that I can visit often.

Leave a Reply

