More Signs of Spring

Burrard Street Station - 1

Burrard Street Station - 2

Burrard Street Station - 3

Burrard Street Station - 4 (Flower Detail)

So there I was, minding my own business, when BAM! spring showed up. .

Posted on March 11, 2005, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. wow that is BEAUTIFUL!

  2. Oh my goodness. Such beauty and elegance. Suddenly I long to move out west. Thank you for offering me a glimpse of spring.

  3. how lovely to have such beauty suddenly spring up on you like that…there must be no feeling like it in the world.

  4. I just love the spring blossoms! Nothing puts me in a better mood! =)

  5. that’s stunning. there’s still crappy dirty snow on the ground in blobs out here.

  6. Spring hit me yesterday when I noticed the plant in form of my house was actually green!

  7. OMG…I’m so jealous! We still have knee-high snow drifts around here. *sigh*

  8. Wow! Those spring blossoms are beautiful! You’re lucky to live there.

  9. WoW!! I love these photos!!!!Thanks for the warm blog wishes! I’m glade you came by! I’ll be back to see more!

  10. Great pictures. loved the blossoms and the flowers.

Leave a Reply

