Graffiti a la SSI


Posted on August 19, 2005, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hi, Thank You for the very kind comments you left earlier on my plein air blog.Your blog is very enjoyable. Lov the pic, where was it taken?Rebecca

  2. Hey Rebecca, this was taken in beautiful ‘downtown’ Ganges, Salt Spring Island, BC.

  3. great photo! did you take it?

  4. Hi Allison, thank you – I took this photo on my recent trip there. It sums up the island for me, even as it’s adapting to it’s popularity. I’m finally going to post the rest of my photos this week.

  5. This is such a great photo and a great sentiment. Thanks for stopping by my blog — I hope you come by again sometime! Thanks also for the link above. I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

