Vancouver Zombie Walk 2005



Tags:
, , .

So, while I was off getting all teary watching folks I adore get married, I missed the Vancouver Zombie Walk. Wanna read about it? Go visit Kirsten over at Crows to Burnaby for a great first-person account. Heck, go visit her anyways – she’s always got something interesting to say.

Yes, I know it sounds ghoulish and gruesome. But you gotta love a city that has this many creative people.

As for the ad – I haven’t sold my soul just yet – but I did get a kick out of this google ad – who knew eBay sold zombies?

Posted on August 29, 2005, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi, Michele sent me! You sound like you have a rich, technicolored life! 🙂

  2. Hi, Michele sent me! You sound like you have a rich, technicolored life! 🙂

  3. wow! zombies? I gotta go there next year, it’s not too far and I would LOVE to be a part of that!

Leave a Reply

