Unexpected

Tags: , , .

It’s been raining for a few days now, and I’ve been more than thankful for my sturdy umbrella and oh-so-fashionable MEC jacket. A couple of days ago (and again today) the sun decided to come out even though it was still gently misting. Suddenly a miserable day got a touch of lovely to it…


One of the many gentlemen I see on my daily walk home….


Rain-scrubbed Granville Street…

Posted on November 3, 2005, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Nice Shadowwork there, very nice picturesMichelle sent me

  2. It’s been miserable, especially working outdoors like I have to.Michele sent me.

  3. Michelle sent me as well!Love the pictures, very shadowy and brings across the feel of the rain.

  4. Hey there Michele sent me too!! Nice pics..have a great weekend!! TTYL

  5. nice, nice, nice!!!michele sent me today. 🙂

  6. Cool photos, Cin! You’ve got a great eye! Sorry we never got together last night — Let’s figure something out for another time soon.Here from my own site, and Michele’s!

Leave a Reply

