Monday Tuesday Morning Love, #14

Tags: , ,

Love – That momentary thrill the first time you realize you can see your breathe as you walk down a chilly Vancouver sidewalk. Now if only I could find a hat that keeps me warm without making me look like an elf or a thug…

Love – The goofiness inherent in this website. Go ahead – give ’em a rating – you know you wanna!

Love – The fact that we can look forward to yet another display of street art this summer, with the added bonus of helping out some local charities. There are already a couple of Spirit Bears out along West Georgia already, and knowing me I’ll probably go out and photograph them at some point or other… Want a sneak peak? Go here. (Share the joy – leave a comment for this fine photographer.)

Love – That the East Side Culture Crawl is on this weekend. I’ve raved about it before, and I’m sure this year will be no different.

Love – The possibilities a fresh week provides.

Love – All the amazing people who’ve visited and left comments this past week.

So… what’s on your list today?

Posted on November 15, 2005, in Vancouver. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I love that it’s raining and NOT snowing!I love that I only have one bus run left today.I love that I get to go to bed early tonight [I hope!]I love that when I feel bad and depressed and whatever, it provides come pretty powerful poetry [I posted one today BTW]I love reading your entries!!!! πŸ™‚

  2. I love the adoring smiles from my baby.I love every time my daughter tells me she loves me.I love the rain.I love that my laundry is almost done!Hello from Michele’s!

  3. I love my brother for buying me Bon Jovi tickets for us both next yearI love my friends who have all said the right things todayI love knowing I’ll be on holiday in less than a week!I love visiting people via Michele’s HI!

  4. I love that I am one day closer to the next weekend, hehe.Btw, I share your love for the Eastside Culture Crawl!

  5. I love the huge fluffy flakes and super light coat that made the world a Christmas card.I love that tomorrow will be 13 degrees and back to jacket weather. [If only winter were done already]I love that I have some time without interruptions (except from myself) for an extra hour tonight.I love that we’ll get to see a hockey game from the front section in a couple days.I love that I mailed off half a dozen sorted-out misc mail to get off my mind.I love that you turn the mind towards the positive.

  6. I’m checking out the cultural crawl for the first time this weekend πŸ™‚ Sounds great!

Leave a Reply

