Ask Me A Question Why Doncha?

So. Celebrating one year of blogging today. Yeah!

Taking a page from the lovely Tanya at Netchick, I’m going to leave it to all my fabu visitors to help me create my Friday blog post.

How it works: Please leave a comment to this post asking 2 questions about me and I will answer them all by noon on Friday afternoon. If you want to use this idea for your blog, please do.

Have fun!

Posted on November 16, 2005, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Hello! Congratulations Cin! Michele sent me today, and here are my questions:1. Why did you begin blogging?2. How much time to you put into your blog a day?

  2. Hi Cin! Congrats on the year anniversary!question number 1 – what do you like most about being married?2 – What was the inspiration behind the title of you blog? I’d guess location, but I could be wrong…???🙂

  3. Hi, here by way of NetChick1) Why do you think Tanya is so lovely?2) What is the colour of happiness?

  4. Congrats on the anny! Michele sent me. I did this last week and had a blast. 1. What, if any, of our senses would you give up, in order to make another stronger? 2. What disease did the cured ham have?

  5. Heya Chickie!This one’s sure getting it’s rounds! 🙂1- What restaurant is your favourite?2- If you could pinpoint a moment in time when you entire life changed, what point in time would that be?

  6. happy blog bday 🙂1. what super power would you like to have?2. what do you *really* think of the TomKat situation? 😉

Leave a Reply

