Monday Morning Love List, #17

Tags: , ,

Love – That I’ve been able to spend time with new friends and old this month.

Love – The cooperative idea behind Swarm Sketch – thanks LJ for passing this one on!

Love – The amazingly intricate snowflake designs you can create with paper and scissors. Don’t have them on hand? Why not try making a virtual snowflake then?

Love – The possibilities a fresh week provides.

Love – All the amazing people who’ve visited and left comments this past week.

So… what’s on your list today?

Posted on December 12, 2005, in Vancouver. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Love: All the parties I’ve been invted to latelyLove: The excitement of someone new in my lifeLove: My office, and the fact that I can close the door and people let me workLove: All my friends who have made my life so special latelyNot So Much: My IPAQ battery biting it, just as I sell my laptop.. Leaving me completely disconnected at home / and the upcoming trip. *sigh*Love: The awesome lineup of guest bloggers (including you!!) that will be entertaining my visitors while I’m galavanting Europe!

  2. Love – that I can spent half an hour making virtual snowflakes! 🙂(it doesn’t take much)

  3. Love the patch of sunshine.Love our new place to live.Love how soon vacation is.Love that there will be 3 Christmas parties within 3 days.Love that I ahve internet at home again.

Leave a Reply

