Oddities

Tags: , , of life?

Question for my fellow Vancouverites – have you seen this sign? Or others like it?

I tend to walk home via different routes everyday, and have come across three of these bright yellow printed signs – all saying different things. No website, no explanation, they’re just there. And then they’re not.

Thoughts? Theories? Explanations? Inquiring minds want to know.

Posted on April 11, 2006, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hmmm. I haven’t seen those, but I have seen some really strange signs up that are yellowy-green in Starbucks. I wonder if there’s a correlation?

  2. Lol that is very bizzarre. I am very curious now as well. Be sure to give us an update if you find out.

Leave a Reply

