I’m So Ashamed

Celebrity gossip. What a great antidote to the serious issues of the day. Yes, I know it’s déclassé, but sometimes (but especially after a particularly exhausting week of heavy conversations & outrage over various issues), you need a little junk food for the brain.

So here, without any further adooooooooo…

Cin’s top 5 sites guaranteed to satisfy that catty craving, one claw at a time

1. Go Fug Yourself – I blame a certain male in my life for this one. If it weren’t for him, none of this would’ve snowballed the way it has…

2. Lainey – Give this girl a saucer of milk please! She rawks the one-liner like other I know. Read the archives. Really.

3. Just Jared – I’m all about the equal opportunity, but trust me – JJ didn’t make my top 5 list because of some special program – it’s completely deserved. As an added bonus, this site is great for previews of magazines I’ll never buy….

4. IDontLikeYouInThatWay.com – Heh. With entry titles like “Paris Hilton is Still Stupid”, how could you not get a giggle?

5. Cele|Bitchy – Their tag line explains it all: “Don’t feel guilty, it’s just escapism”

So there you have it folks. Have fun. Don’t tell ’em I sent you.

Posted on May 13, 2006, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You gotta try “The Superficial-Because you’re ugly”It’s hilarious!Here via michele today.

Leave a Reply

