ch – ch – changes

For the next while you may see some odd things happening on this blog – bear with me – today I switched over to Blogger Beta, changed my template and will probably tinker , tinker, tinker until I’m happy with the new layout.

My apologies for pulling out the obvious David Bowie reference.

UPDATE: Apparently I’m going to have to upload all my links again, so my full reading list won’t be available for a while. Well, I knew there’d be a few kinks…

Posted on September 9, 2006, in 2009. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

