Of Tummy Alarms, Christmas Crankies, and Getting Back to Festive

I hit a low point this morning.

A really low point.

Yelling-at-the-cat-for-doing-something-he-does-more-or-less-every-single-morning-of-his-life-come-rain-or-shine low.

I am a terrible, horrible excuse for a human being – or at least that’s how I felt at 5:45am this morning. Honestly – who yells at someone because their tummy alarm has gone off? Sadly, I was just as grumpy with my beloved.

I cannot wait to get into this weekend’s baking and shake these Christmas Crankies.

Posted on December 15, 2006, in Christmas, Holidailies 2006, Vancouver. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i did the same thing to my kitty. it must be the weather. 😦

Leave a Reply

