Dear December Cold…

I wrote this on monday night, but was feeling so icky that I didn’t even have the energy to edit it. It’s a day late but bear with me, I’m posting it anyways…

<a onblur="try {parent.deselectBloggerImageGracefully();} catch(e) {}" title="Photo Sharing" href="http://beta.blogger.com/IMG_1556

… Go away. I’ve not time for you.

This would be the cup of tea that’s helping me stave off a cold. And I literally do mean cold – I’m freezing, so I’m wearing a sweater and a fleece jacket, and I’ve stolen the cats favourite blankie, all so I can huddle in our wee computer closet, and work on my project and get back on track.

Posted on December 19, 2006, in C'est La Vie, Holidailies 2006, Vancouver. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I have one too… DRINK IT OUT! Sheesh. Damned head colds! Hopefully, I’m feeling myself tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

