So Long 2006

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

So Long 2006, originally uploaded by Ms Cin.

I’ve closed the books, filed (most) of the papers, considered a wrap party, but in the end, I think we did well to part so quietly.

Here’s looking at you kid.

Posted on January 1, 2007, in Black and White, Holidailies 2006, Photography, Vancouver. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I love the photo. It is a beautiful way to end the year. I saw the dawn of the new year quietly and peacefully for once which was nice. Cheers to a new year.

  2. And a new look for a new year.

    Happy New Year!

  3. Love that photo. Very cool.

    Can’t give much input into the Flicker issue. Never used an ‘off-the-shelf’ blogger or photo tool. No, I have to go re-invent the wheel and hack code myself.

    No one ever said I was smart… but at least I’m good looking.

Leave a Reply

